Bradford zine fayre 2011….

Bit of a cheat of a post this month to say I’ll be having a breather from the blog while I prepare the next 4th edition of Footsteps in the Dark hopefully in time for Bradford zine fayre – which will be fantabulous – and you should COME!

No content will be repeated online until I finally let the thing slide out of print (with the exception of this piece which I think is really important tho i might modify it slightly)

Been 9 years (!) I’ve been doing Footsteps now, I forgot how much more effort it is to get the printed edition together, but I also forgot how much I love sitting down with a pritt stick, and feeling the printed text in my fingers.

Bradford zine fayre…..

Saturday 2 July 2011, 12noon – 4pm at Impressions Gallery, Bradford

After party at the 1in12 Club, Bradford

If you’d like to apply for a stall, please drop an email on BZF2011@lists.aktivix.org

More info – http://www.northern-indymedia.org/events/2030

About Rachel

zinester/diy-til-i-die/love hate relationship with arts admin/girlpunkfeminist/geek
This entry was posted in people who rock and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

